Medarbeidere

 

Lars Magnus Mikkelsen

Adminstrende Direktør, CEO

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 92 24 43 00

E-post: lars@heco.no

 

Astrid Gravelle

Salgssjef

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil:  92 65 00 08 

E-Post: astrid@heco.no

 

Rubina Ali

Ordremottaker

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

E-post: rubina@heco.no

 

Elisabeth Nessheim

Økonomiansvarlig

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

E-Post: elisabeth@heco.no

 

Elisabeth Werner Jørgensen

Produktsjef

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil:   41 61 96 23     

E-post: ewj@heco.no

 

Shanu Rajput

Produktsjef

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 47 93 83 28

E-post: shanu@heco.no

 

Nicolai Holtskog

Produktsjef

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil:   95 79 11 77

E-post: nicolai@heco.no

 

Susann Abdullah

Produktsjef

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil:   48 19 09 02

E-post: susann@heco.no

 

Dawood Qureshi

Serviceingeniør

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 46 24 22 62

E-post: dawood@heco.no

 

Ky Trung Mai

Serviceingeniør

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 96 73 93 78

E-post: ky@heco.no

 

Geir Askildsen

Lageransvarlig

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 93 41 17 19

E-post: geir@heco.no

 

Sevrin Hellebust

Styreformann 

Telefon: 24 12 59 59

Mobil: 90 11 09 27

E-post: sevrin@heco.no